Roku TV and Austin Powers

Have I got a story to tell you. Once when my aunt Catherine (the one that looks like Kat @kaliko) was on Main Street, and she goes really loudly for shits and giggles “DO I MAKE YOU HORNY BABYYYYYYYYYYYYYY??” and little did she know the cops were behind her… she was so embarrassed but it was funny af in the long run… Reason for this recollection, my brother brought up his Roku tv up so we could watch we wanted and not have to deal with the High and Mighty clique. I have the best fam ever!!!!

I’m kind of on tenterhooks bc I am expecting a package from Amazon… and… I have it! A white Amazon Fire tab. I will let it charge over night then put apps on it. 🙂

Now… I believe that I will get some more water and then, play some Pokemon Shield or Let’s Go Eevee… my sister told me to charge it b4 using it as it will keep charge longer and better. 😀

After I drink my squishie, I will get water and drink it down. My score is bafflingly high. 🙁

I love all of my subbies on here.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2020

subbies? I think this is not a true word…..

@jaythesmartone It is! 🙂 It means subscribers Jo. <3

Mia
December 4, 2020

LOL

@mia464 Aunt Cath was a funny girl <3

December 4, 2020

I’ve been known to publicly embarrass myself from time to time. I think I’d like your aunt.

@babbler Ha ha ha!!! Me too… 😛

December 5, 2020

I have ROKU and love it! I love your fam, too! Glad you got to watch what you wanted. Is it there to stay or just while your brother was visiting?  …..Oh, I am sure I would love your aunt who looks like Kat.  I’ve been silly a time or two and called attention to myself, lol.

@catholicchristian Nahh.. He. can bring it up  anytime… Lol!!!!

December 5, 2020
December 5, 2020

Sounds fabulous. Have fun!

Jon
December 5, 2020

So happy that you have a new, white, Amazon Fire tablet. I hope you’re getting the apps you want installed on it.

kat
December 5, 2020

you need to get more pics of my twin

@kaliko I wish. She has been gone since ’17

kat
December 5, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea  I am so sorry!  How old was she

December 17, 2020

That sounds like an embarassing moment for your aunt Catherine.