Log in to write a note
January 7, 2021

I want to like his music, I really really do.

@scarlettlee  Sexy and talented non?

January 7, 2021

@zombieinfusedtea and young enough to be my son?

@scarlettlee Me too. I’m 46. 😮 We are bad. LOL!!!

January 7, 2021

@zombieinfusedtea I have a rule at this point- under 30, off limits. I have done the whole cougar with a hot young boy toy thang. It’s way overrated lol.

@scarlettlee I just want someone who is not too young, yet not too old. Most of the men I know are ancient. I dated someone young and he was amazing but he broke my heart. 🙁

January 7, 2021

@zombieinfusedtea Older men seemingly have it together, but really, they’re the same as the younger ones. The younger ones don’t want to commit to an older woman because they’re not sure that they don’t want to have kids and whatever. And honey- at 45, I ain’t having no more babies.

@scarlettlee I don’t have kids… and older men are like younger but more crotchety. Eh… I still like the younger ones better. 🙂

January 7, 2021

@zombieinfusedtea I have been with both and prefer the ones that are my age give or take a couple of years.

January 7, 2021

only sometimes.