Sleep eludes me…

Good morning y’all.. I watched two πŸŽ₯ that something to do with each other. One, was Se7en with Brad and Morgan Freeman. It’s a nineties film… A good πŸŽ₯ with its fair share of gore… the other one was The Butterfly Effect and if you are sharp with pop culture (as I am) you will notice the πŸŽ₯ kids see, is… Duh duh duh!!! Se7en!!! Why they let kids watch that grue is beyond me.

This emoji keeps popping up every single time… 😍 what is the meaning of this?

😍

See? Lol… Some nonsense text generating from my tablet.

“😍what and a prosperous new year.😍and and a prosperous new year and the boy Gabriel.😍”

 

I’m all weirded out now. 😍

 

When I get my new computer, t’will be better.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 6, 2021

I have never seen these movies so I need toΒ  take your word for them.

So how are you today?

Se7en is a thriller based on the … well, seven deadly sins… as far as I know being Jewish is zippo. And the other one is another thriller about dire consequences to ones actions I reckon. I’m watching a really good gruefest called The Dinner Party. πŸ™‚ You’ve gotta watch that if you dig kinky sh-t like I do.

January 6, 2021

I remember the butterfly effect. It was good. Stand by me is good too.

@cherrywine_1 I had such a crush on Ashton.😍