Snowing…

It’s snowing… just random little flakes, not the heavy stuff yet… I can’t complain. I love the stuff. I am not your typical Canadian, that’s for sure!

My blood sugars were very low… 3.0 It’s crazy… I tested again after breakfast (two pc whole wheat toast with butter, oatmeal with cinnamon and chia seeds and butter — sounds gross but it is good and some scrambled eggs) and it was 5.5. Here we go with the reverse diabetes again… 

See the source image

Anyways, I have a LJ now… bc it is of my opines that DW is dead. If you are on LJ add me. https://menina-morango.livejournal.com/ Menina morango means strawberry girl in Portuguese which as you know I’m trying to learn.

Well.. 

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
kat
November 18, 2020

OD is not dead… are you type 1 or type 2 diabetic?

@kaliko No. DW is and type 2

November 18, 2020

DW is a news thing no?

By the way keep the snow I don’t want it….

November 18, 2020

we  had  some  snow  yesterday just  light  snow

@ihavenoarms Where you at No Arms? Do you get a lot of snow??

November 19, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea im in ontario  Canada  some  years  we  some  times  not  a  lot

@ihavenoarms I’m in Newmarket, Ontario. 🙂

 

November 18, 2020

what is dw?

Your breakfast sounded good to me 😊

December 17, 2020

Wow! Snow already. We just had our first snowfall last night.