So…

Hello..

Ever hear of the band Nelson? They are Matthew and Gunnar Nelson, twin sons of Ricky Nelson. They were popular when I was a teenager… which is about 30 odd years ago. I am 46, so, and that tells you something… 😛

My siblings are with me, sister Julz is watching this baffling guy eat old MREs which both fascinates her and disgusts her at the same time. Bees my bb sister is chatting quietly with her roomie Cyn.

We are listening to this:

Kind of makes me wish that I hadn’t given up on the fiddle… sometimes I think about buying a violin…

I am better at computers LOL!!!

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
kat
October 8, 2020

Did u get another new name? I can’t keep up lol

@kaliko Nope. 🙂

October 10, 2020

My daughter plays the violin.

@wildrose_2 Beautiful instrument.. you need patience and that is something I don’t have much of Kerry..

December 17, 2020

Computers are awesome :).