So, this is it…

Hey there,

How are you? Those fine gentlemen are Blink 182. The Twilight Zone is back!! I am def watching t hat. I am watching Matlock and I am going to play the Sims 4 after this. 

Today I am just relaxing, it is my youngest great niece’s birthday. Genny is 9! 😮 They grow up so fast! My oldest grandniece has a baby of her own now. Time flies. 

I am drinking water and now watching the Price is Right. 🙂 They have good prizes… 

I will post my stuff over on my Blogspot. Comment here or there. 🙂

Sammy

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 23, 2020

I like some of their music…But I didn’t know they had so many tats except the one in the middle….I prefer my men clean and not colored with so many tats all over them bodies.

@jaythesmartone I 💕 tattooed guys..

kat
September 23, 2020

they are a bit too young for me lol you seem to young for a great niece!

September 23, 2020

I love The Twilight Zone!

December 17, 2020

Hooray for the Twilight Zone being back. I love that show, although I haven’t seen it.