Stranger things… and strange af things irl

I mean it too. First off the High and Mighty clique’s balloon is deflated, then I get a call from ODSP saying that they owe me backpay of cheques and f-cking GSTs… that is just f-cking strange af. Really!! How else can this day get better? I am getting a new computer with it. The computer I have doesn’t have a big HD, but I have an external HD that I have but I can’t get to work, but I won’t give up. I am going to give this computer to Julz and external HD too. 🙂

F-cking hell yes!!!

So, my womenfolk and menfolk, what is new and exciting w/ y’all?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2021

I hope this money you are getting is in the millions and then I will take some with a tax receipt of course.

@jaythesmartone LMAO 😄😂😆😚

January 4, 2021

Sounds like a good day!

Jon
January 5, 2021

It’s always fun when we get new computers. I hope you enjoy yours.