Survey

  1. What is your secret guaranteed weeping movie? Titanic.. never fails when Jack dies.
  2. If you could have plastic surgery, what would you have done? I wouldn’t.
  3. Do you have a completely irrational fear? Coulrophobia and arachnophobia. And more serious, agoraphobia/
  4. What is the little physical habit that gives away your insecure moments? I talk too much or fidget.
  5. Are you a pyromaniac? Noooo lol
  6. Do you have too many love interests? Nope…
  7. Do you know anyone famous? Nope.
  8. Who would play you in a movie? Perhaps Nicole Kidman? IDK
  9. Do you know how to play poker? No.
  10. What do you always carry with you? Money, phone, um… iPad…
  11. What do you miss most about being a kid? Nothing. I had a terrible childhood.
  12. Are you happy with your given name? No, it’s too stuffy.. Samantha Josephine? No. Sammy yes, but not that.
  13. How much money would it take to get you to give up the Internet for good? None because I would never give it up its my way of connecting to the world
  14. What color is your bedroom? Egg shell
  15. What was the last song you were listening to? This.
  16. Have you ever been in love? Yes. And I wish that he was here with me cuddling the way we did. 🙂
  17. Do you talk a lot? I can depend on my mood
  18. Do you like yourself and believe in yourself? Yes. 🙂
  19. Do you consider yourself a nice person? Sure. I mean, I can get snippy but usually yes.
  20. What is your ideal marriage location? Vegas by an Elvis impersonator LOL!!
  21. Which musical instrument do you wish you could play? The violin again.
  22. Favorite fabric? Silk
  23. Something you love and hate? Bees and Kurt
  24. What kind of bedding do you use? Comforters.
  25. What smell do you find sexy? Warm wooden scents.
  26. What’s the one language you want to learn? Portuguese
  27. How do you eat an apple? I bite into it? LOL
  28. What do you order at a bar? Don’t drink but the French fries at TOVFH are great.
  29. Have you ever pierced your body parts? Nope
  30. Do you have tattoos? I am getting one when the COVID ends …
  31. Do you drive a stick? I don’t drive.
  32. What’s one trait you hate in a person? Being abusive or controlling
  33. What kind of watch do you wear?I don’t wear one
  34. Do you consider yourself materialistic? I can be yes
  35. What do you cook the best? Grilled cheese.
  36. Favorite writing instrument? The laptop
  37. Do you prefer to stand out or blend in? Stand out.
  38. Would you ever go out dressed like the opposite sex? Nope lol!!!
  39. What’s one car you will never buy? Any car.
  40. What kind of books do you like to read? HP :3
  41. If you won the lottery, what would you do? Split the money between Bees, Julz and I…
  42. Burial or cremation? Burial.
  43. How many online journals do you read regularly? A shit ton. 🙂 I love each and everyone of you!
  44. What’s one thing you’re a loser at? Chess.
  45. If you don’t like a person, how do you show it? I tell them to fuck off.
  46. Do you cry in front of your friends? Yes.
  47. What kind of first impression do you think you give to people? Strange but cool lady.
  48. What’s one thing you like to do alone? Sleep, or reading??
  49. Are you a giver or a taker? A little of both.
  50. When’s the last time you cried? Maybe last week??
  51. Favorite communication method? It used to be IMing but now I guess texting??
  52. How many drinks before you’re tipsy? Depends on the drink
  53. Do you think you’re cute? In which way???
  54. Do you have problems changing clothes in front of friends? Yes because I like my privacy
  55. What year did you graduate high school? Didn’t.. got kicked out 3 times!

Tis all.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 25, 2020

ps

Do you have tattoos? I am getting one when the COVID ends …   cool I have 2  cat tattoos one  is  a tattoo of the  cat I  posted about

December 17, 2020

January 30, 2021

Stealing