Swiss chicken, rice and veg….

Hello again, I feel like writing in a cheerful color, so orange it is. I went for a walk earlier, it was pretty slushy… but I made it home safe and sound. The subject line is what we are having for dinner. Well, maybe not Jotee bc she doesn’t eat pork and there is ham in the chicken, technically it is chicken cordon bleu but we all call it ‘swiss’ chicken… for reasons unknown.

I need to get Bees and Julz to blog here. I have an LJ but I’m on here more than Livejournal. I think I will erase my LJ and keep this. Or just post in my LJ not as much. I wish the OD Staff would make this like it was like 10 years ago. This minimalist look isn’t cutting it for me. 🙁

I need to do my test in a few. I’m on a schedule–a strict one at that. But it is all good in the hood. If you want to send me an E-card my main address is victoriankitsch@warpmail.net and my Gmail is hunter.samanthajosephine@gmail.com. When I get my tablet, I will be able to chat via Hangouts.. or FB.. but I’m rarely on Frankenzuckerberg…

Well.. that’s all for now, love each and everyone of you.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
December 3, 2020

It hasn’t snowed yet here but I am waiting and I will be sending mine to you….

December 3, 2020

I LOVE chicken cordon bleu. I’ve never heard it called Swiss chicken before…hope you enjoyed!

@catholicchristian So do I. 🙂 The gooey cheese is the best part!

December 3, 2020
December 3, 2020

I remember my background was black with hot pink writing & I feel like like the entry bar was pink with black stars or something.. lol mine would be much more subtle now. It seems it was so loud.

@cherrywine_1 Yeah! That. I want it back. 🙂

December 17, 2020

It would be nice if you could customize your OD page. I know that they’re talking about doing that for users eventually.