Taken from Jodie

What is the very first memory you have of yourself?

Sleeping in a yellow room… I was maybe less than a year old..

What is the very first memory you have of your mother?

Taking my picture after my bath…

What is the very first memory you have of your dad?

Learning to walk and he said “Come to Daddy!”

What is the very first memory you have of your siblings?

Um… my biological siblings at Christmas time…

What is the very first memory you have of your grandparents on both sides?

Never met Nonna and Opa but my Nana and Grandpa at their home in Uxbridge.

How many questions do you think you ask in a day? And do you already know the answer to them? And are you the go to person to answer questions?

Well.. yes, today I helped Rosie with her stuff.. and I ask a lot of qs. 🙂

And are you jack of all trades but masterI  of none of them?

In a way…

What is it you are better at then anyone else you know?

Computers…

Do you have your dream job?

Nope. I don’t work.

What was your very first job and how old were you?

I was 15 and I was a daycare worker.

If you could be pain free would you do whatever it took to get there?  

Yass….

If you could live to 100 would you?

Sure…

Did you or do you know any multiples?

I did know these identicle twins in school.. yes.. they were so identical I was constantly mixing them up!

Is there anything missing in your life?

No… not really.

Are you really happy?

Yes and no.

If you could live anywhere in the world where would you live and could you live with no tech toys?

The UK and me without my toys? Noooooooooooooo!!!

What is you most favorite song where you have to turn the volume to it’s highest till the song is over? And you you dance to it?

If you could do whatever you wanted to do in a day what would you do? (working doesn’t count)

I already do that. 😉

Have you ever gone on strike while at home?

Lulz..

From @jaythesmartone

 

Log in to write a note
September 10, 2020

This is so cool how you stole this and actually answered the questions…so far you are the first one to do this…thank you

kat
September 10, 2020

Good answers! U remember At a very young age! Most dont

@kaliko I have a good memory.

kat
September 10, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea I do too!

December 17, 2020

😀