Tea balances my life

Tea calms me. I love any kind of tea. From English breakfast to Chai… any type. Just give me a cuppa and I’m happy. Do any of you drink tea or are you more for coffee? My sister Bees swears by black coffee. She is… unique. I can’t drink coffee black. 🙂 I used to but not now..

Today we are having pierogies and salad for lunch.D 🙂 I like a pierogie that is boiled and then fried. Yum!!

My sister Bees’ favorite Beatle is John Lennon, I am following his older son Julian on FB. 🙂 I like Sean but I love Jules better. I don’t like Yoko Ono. She broke up the Beatles eh Gene @sleepygene?

@heffay Jeffy here is my fb so you can add me bc I had to make a new account as my other was hacked: https://www.facebook.com/samanthajosephine.hunter.75 Thanks sweetie.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
kat
November 19, 2020

love this tea set!

 

@kaliko Me too. I love bone china. 🙂

November 19, 2020

I love black coffee! But I also love tea. Chamomile with honey before bedtime is my favorite.

@queenofegypt That is a nice way to end the day. 🙂

November 19, 2020

I love tea. It’s so soothing.

@soldis Agreed mon phoenix bird..

Jon
November 19, 2020

I’m a coffee drinker, but I do like tea. I love that tea set.

November 19, 2020

im on facebook  to  at  https://www.facebook.com/todd.heimbecker/

@ihavenoarms Heya Todd! It’s me Sammy. 🙂 How are things??

November 21, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea hi im  good and  you

November 19, 2020

I drink tea every morning in the fall and winter. I prefer cinnamon tea with honey in it. 

November 19, 2020

My favorite tea is earl gray.

November 19, 2020

Coffee in the morning and tea in the afternoon or evening.  My son’s girlfriend recently gave me some of packets of loose beet tea.  It’s not only a beautiful red colour, but delicious as well, so that’s my go to lately.

@wren Nice!! 🙂 I like a nicely colored tea. 🙂

December 17, 2020

I don’t usually drink tea.