The Borden Legacy

OK. Here we goooooooooooo…

Meet Amaya Borden. She is in the culinary career track. She is also my first colored sim.

I’m channeling Tin Tin here and named her golden retriever/schnoodle mix Snowy. 🙂 She has to be the weirdest looking dog but she is lovable.

If looks could kill! 😮

She can’t cook neither… but she is learning fast..

Summer Holiday to be exact. She has nice genes so.. why not?

Love is in the air…

Yepp… Summer becomes Amaya’s spouse.

 

I present to you….  Summer Holiday-Borden.

I gave Summer a makeover and a boob job. 🙂 (slightly)

Summer: I’m pregnant Amaya! We are going to be mums!!

See the source image

LOL!!!

Is it just me or does Summer look like David Dorfman???

See the source image

That’s all for now. I’m getting an external HD for extra space. You know? Anyways… I had my first meeting with Heather from the CHO program yesterday on Zoom yesterday, and that went well and I’m meeting with her next Wednesday at like 10a. I want to budget for Christmas presents for Bees and Julz.. and maybe something for Wen and Ry’s dog Ollie. I want to order some Milkbones from Amazon for Ollie. 🙂

 

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
December 17, 2020

Glad that your meeting with Heather went well.