The Hanson Legacy – 0.2

Last time I checked, which was on my now defunct LJ, my sim had twins.. which I promptly aged up from toddlers to kids to teenagers. bc I get bored easily and I want to send one to uni. Which child? That’s up to you.

Jocelyn

 

Jocie and Stef are the twins.. and then, we have Thomas!

Thomas as a teen.

So.. who do you think should be heir(ess)?

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2020

The younger one(s)

@jaythesmartone The young one is the twins… which one?

December 31, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea

Both of them….It’s only fair right?

@jaythesmartone I can’t do dual legacies bc they are too hard. It’s one.

December 31, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea

O well then you pick….

@jaythesmartone Dang it Jo! It’s an heir poll, the readers choose. Not the player 😛

December 31, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea

Hahahahahaha I know…..how about the younger one of the twins?

@jaythesmartone That would be Stefano. OK.