The way you sit…

Here. I am C. I don’t sit very ladylike. 🙂 I guess that link is for the ladies? I am not sure if it’s for the men.. could be wrong though.

I love this song. It’s bittersweet. It makes me cry though..

So, if you are in the States, are you getting the vaccine? Just curious. I am getting it. I think either the Pfizer or Moderna one. 🙂 I hope it doesn’t hurt much.

Sammy

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2020

I don’t know yet if I will get the vaccine or not. I know if I do I’m going to wait awhile to see how things go. 

@mamaqueenie518 Good going Mama 😀 I am def getting it. 🙂

December 13, 2020

yeah I am going to get it because I have people in my family that are high risk and I need to get it just so I protect them. it’s kind of like the flu shot…you get it if there are people you see who are high risk.

December 13, 2020

I think it will be well into the coming year before it’s available to all. I’m glad, that I don’t have to decide today. I will continue to mask and distance and most likely get it when it does become available.

@chalandra That’s good Chalandra 🙂

Mia
December 13, 2020

Beautiful eyes.

Mia
December 13, 2020

Oh, and yes. As soon as we can, my husband and I will get the vaccine. We’re in our 50s and 60s and I have an autoimmune disease, so we’re definitely getting it.

@mia464 Yes, siamese cats are known for their eyes,

@mia464 Well that is good. 🙂

December 13, 2020

cute cat my mom had  a  cat that looks  like the  cat in this  photo

December 17, 2020

I don’t think just anyone can get the vaccine right now. I think you have to be an essential worker or a senior citizen.