These Dangerous Nights… they drive me to you…

Heya…

I had Joni in my head with this song:

Joni’s a good soul. 🙂 

My feet are swollen for some reason… Anna suggested drinking more water. The thing is, if I do, I pee like a racehorse. (TMI but hey… lol)

I can’t wait for this day to end. I have had THE worst day… I don’t want to get into it… trivial bullshit. M put it in motion with an unwarranted tirade at me… dropped Callum/BigBadBoy… thankfully, he is fine. 🙂

Kubuntu is a superior OS. Better than Windows. I’m sure @sleepygene has something witty to say about this matter hah hah!!

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
October 9, 2020

Did you drop M?

@jaythesmartone I would gladly! In a heartbeat!!

October 10, 2020

I can relate to needing to drink water and then when I do I pee all of the time.  I think part of that comes along with diabetes which if I remember you have like I do.  I’m sorry you had a bad day when you wrote this entry.  Glad Callum/BigBadBoy is okay.

@wildrose_2 Yeah.. but it is important non? TY 🙂

December 17, 2020

Sorry to hear about your feet being swollen. Hopefully the swelling has gone down by now.