Thinking up a subject …

So, how are we? I changed LJs…. I am now here. That’s me, a dainty fuck. 😛 I am listening to Toto’s “Africa” song… on Bola-bat’s radio. We (in Ontario) in might go into a lockdown. That ain’t good. LISTEN PEOPLE! STAY HOME DAMNITALL!!!!!!!!! Sorry but ignoramuses drive me batshit cray. 

Other than that I am doing well. 🙂 My back hurts but that’s manageable. Nothing serious. @katep do you have an LJ hon? I am not going back to DW. Too dead. I am hungry… I am going to take my test very soon.

Anyways,

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 19, 2020

Yeah people are just idiots when it comes to protecting themselves and those who they supposedly loves.  Maybe if North America went into lock down for the same amount of time then maybe, just maybe the numbers would get under control?

December 17, 2020

Hope your back feels better.