This time I won’t forget a title like I usually do!

Good morning y’all…

I slept on the tv room sofa bc my room was very hot last night. Not a good night sleep I can tell you. I watched a bit of a docu on Joe Biden. He reminds me of my biological Granddad. Same smile, same crinkly eyes, and to a degree Joe’s affable demeanor.

WILLIAM JOHN (JACK) HUNTER  Obituary pic

That’s Granddad there.

See the source image

See? 

I am just waiting on brother Ryan to get up… I have pictures of my brother’s dog on my phone… I’ll upload them today after I return from the Holland Marsh… if we do go.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 27, 2020

They do look alike!

@wildrose_2 I hope Biden wins!

kat
September 27, 2020

they do look similar!  BIDEN HAS SUCH A KIND LOOK!  sorry it was so hot there. we had our a/c off and it was pretty comfortable but we also had fans

@kaliko I’m gunning for Biden. 🙂

December 17, 2020

Your granddad and Joe Biden look like they could be brothers.