Titular topic?

FINALLY DID IT BIZNATCHES!

Alright, got my primal triumphant screech out of the way… ha! I finally got into Amazon without them going on about suspicious activity… woo! I am getting Bees a Blue Jays throw blanket, Julz a netbook that is the color of a robins egg… and I am splurging and getting a pink Switch for yours truly.

I already have Pokémon Shield and LGE so, any Julz is getting me some eShop cards. I told Bees to get me some squishies and a panzo. I am easily satisfied with that. I have no idea what Dave will get us… but Anne K came by yesterday with a nice floral arrangement… and I think the Krasman Centre gives us stuff also so does Karen S our Avon rep. I love her gift. You get a small shower gel, hand creams, and lip balm. You get to choose which package you want. I always choose vanilla bc that is my favorite scent.

As soon as I can get my bank card, the better bc I want to get this show on the road, if you catch my drift? I wonder what the f we are doing for New Years? Eating party food and drinking pop until we go KA-BOOM!!! ? IDK. I hope it’s nothing like just going to bed.. where the hell is the fun in that, I ask y’all? No fun. NYE we stay up and sing ‘Auld Lang Syne’ or whatever. Right? *crickets* Fine. Be a fuddy duddy and sleep the chance to partay away!!

I am hungry and when I get hungry shit starts to fly. I need to eat.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 25, 2020

Since I have been more then 50 I am lucky if I can stay up till midnight.  We just have the two of us and some years my son is here but we are not the party types or the drinking types. Holidays are just another day for us.

@jaythesmartone Oh yeah? 🙂 You just sleep in the new year?

November 25, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea

Some years yes….I know I am old

November 25, 2020

We usually go to our friends’ big NYE party every year but that’s off thanks to COVID. I hope I make it to midnight without the usual peer pressure. lol.

November 25, 2020

Sometimes you just crack me up.  In a good way 😂

December 17, 2020

Yay for getting on Amazon and ordering the stuff that you wanted.