Watching Jurassic World

It is ok. Not as much fun as the original. Jurassic Park scared the shit out of me, my foster sister took me to see it and I screamed so loud at one part that the lady beside me jumped 4 ft into the air! LOL!!!

Today was a boring day… as the weekends usually are… but I am going to be busy Wednesday and Friday. Wednesday I have that zoom meeting with Heather and Friday (and Tuesday… I forgot lol!) I have my bath and the CMHA meeting. 

Otherwise, nada. If I DO get my bank card, I am getting Bees and Julz their gifts and a Switch lite for moi.

I’m kind of bored… 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2020

If you would like something to do I have a fridge that needs cleaning….Just so you know….

Jon
December 14, 2020

I’ve never seen any of the Jurassic movies. I’m sure I would have been frightened as well.

Yes, there are plenty of boring days during these times.

@kotila I love the original Jurassic park.

December 14, 2020

I dont like scrap movies in the least bit. They freak me out 😂🤣

@thespiritwithinme I love horror movies.

December 14, 2020

I like the Jurassic Park movies too, ive been watching them since I was a kid.

@cherrywine_1 I love the original the best.

Mia
December 15, 2020

Never saw any of the Jurassics.

@mia464 The first is the best!

December 17, 2020

Hopefully you get your bank card.