Well…

Good morning. Today is Samhain and my dad’s birthday. It’s freezing in my room… ๐Ÿ˜ซ Ahh well…

An update on Bees … She has pneumonia but she is getting better. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Also, I’m getting Lilly today bc my computer guy had to go to Toronto for some emergency…

I am doing fine… I just have myself some insulin.

I am obsessed with the idea of dating a millionaire or billionaire… I read too many romance novel games.

I’m back on FB… Ugh…๐Ÿ˜”

Happy Samhain ppl!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Log in to write a note
October 31, 2020

I thought you didn’t have to do the inulin anymore? what happened?

@jaythesmartone just 5 units twice daily

October 31, 2020

Happy Samhain! Glad your sister is getting better.

kat
October 31, 2020

glad she is getting better

Jon
October 31, 2020

I so happy that your sister is getting better. I’ve had pneumonia and was in the hospital for four days and it wasn’t fun. I hope she continues to improve.

@kotila She was in the hospital for two months b4… it was that bad.

October 31, 2020

Happy Samhain and happy birthday to your father.

Glad to hear your sis is doing better!

@cherrywine_1 TY ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes she is.

kat
October 31, 2020

nothing special about a millionaire or a billionaire well maybe a billionaire!!!

December 17, 2020

I’m glad that Bees is getting better.