Xmas and Hanukkah

So,  by Taylor’s calendar, we are in the 3rd day of Hanukkah and two weeks to Xmas.. so yay? 🙂 I will take photos of our tree and other stuff and put them on Insta. I have some pix up, but not too much. 🙂

Lately, my ex-fiance has been on my mind. I wish that I could find him, but I can’t bc it’s like he dropped off the face of the earth! I hope he is alright, and not suffering from COVID19. 🙁 sighs  We had such good time and almost never fought. But, my evil conniving foster mother broke us up. She thought that I should have love or fun in her house. All she cared about was money (she took all of my money and left me to survive on $100) and being a total boozehound.

I wish I could see him right now. Greg Ryder if you are reading this… I fscking love you.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 12, 2020

Have you been able to find any of his friends to see if you can contact him that way? I hope you find him and he’s ok!

@ostara I could find Mike, if he’s on FB. That is the good thing about Frankenzuckerberg.

Jon
December 12, 2020

I hope that you can find him. It’s awful that your foster mother broke it up.

@kotila bet your kitten britches!!!

December 12, 2020

Have you looked on face Book for him? I saw three people with that name before there is the button that say see more. And one of them is in Ontario.  Maybe start to look for him and you might find him or someone he knows?

December 17, 2020

I hope you can find Greg again one day.