You don’t wanna stop But i can’t be down But now i am alive baby. I don’t want no sleep

Good evening. Right now I am a little angry at someone — D. She can go take her job and shove it where the sun don’t shine. She told on me after I had a small accident…. like a fucking child tattles on their siblings… bitch.   

Otherwise I am a-ok. I’m having some tea to calm my nerves. Dave bought Tim’s coffee for the whole house. <3 Let’s just say that I won’t sleep tonight. 

See the source image

Yupp. 

Tomorrow is Bees @babybees birthday. She will be 42. Still much a babe. But she is a lot more mature than I… I’m a goofball, while she is the straight guy. Anyways, we are having donuts for snack and that means… Boston cream donut goodness. 😀 😀 😀 And honey dipped goodness for Birthday Girl.

My sister Bees is currently making me regret eating dinner. 🤷‍♀️😜

Anyways, tis almost meds time. 

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
kat
November 19, 2020

why does it matter if you had an accident to anyone??? we all have them

November 19, 2020

Question? Is the liquid in your stomach giggling too as you are walking down the hall to the bathroom?

@jaythesmartone I’m not sure lol!!!

November 19, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea

I think it would be heard by everyone there…LOL

November 19, 2020

I am sorry you had a bad incident.  I hope you are feeling better….

November 20, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea you’re Welcome..how are you today?

 

@katep Good morning! 🙂 I am great.

December 17, 2020

I hope that Bees had a good birthday.