the voice in my head

people say to make your young years worth it. we can only do so much in this fucked up world. i cant show my shoulders at school. i cant go on walks without my pepper spray. i cant be fat because its “wrong”. i have to live up to my parents expectations. im so done. everything sucks. im young physically but i feel so old mentally. i feel like i crumbled into tiny pieces and im still trying to put me all back together. why cant i be me without feeling judged, without feeling like shit. we all have our troubles. why should i have to be sharing my problems anonymously? im saying i dont need help with my mouth but screaming in my head that i need help. I wish u could hear that voice in my head.

Log in to write a note
March 11, 2021

hugs 

March 11, 2021

im sorry ,the world is fuck but your not,there is no voice just your thoughts,take care and show your shoulders now and again 🤗

First ((((HUGGS)))) I feel ing same way and I am way older then you. I don’t tell my family shit, well I do my sister Shannon some but she has a big mouth and she lets things slip to my mum whole I feel does judge me sometimes. I am now seeing a therapist and I dunno even know how to really talk to the guy. I feel like a fuck up everytime I walk out his door. Maybe I should have picked a women? Ummm who knows. Hang in there….

March 12, 2021

@mermycohea hugs back to you 😉