A Quit Day…

Dear diary…

just a normal day. It was so quit cause my dad went to his friend for a day and my 2 sisters went some relatives of us, also for a day. So it means I’m alone with my mom and my 2 little brothers. Well…it was actually really good. Me studying for my upcoming exams and watching my fave TV-Show and my brother playing games on my phone and the other one playing PSP in his room. I gave our doves their food and the birds their water. And my mom minding her own business. It could be better but…what to do?

A day without anyone but alone in the house? Say no more!!!!

 

Log in to write a note
March 20, 2021

What kind of exams are you studying for?

March 20, 2021

@itsjustmarina first year of midwifery 🙂

March 20, 2021

Quiet day? 😉

March 20, 2021

@solovoice well haha yes had no one telling me what to do or no one yelling up my ass lol!!