3/24/2024

I feel like I lost my way this last week. April opened the door up to me in texting and calling again and it has confused any resolve I had. She insists that we are not back together, but we talk every day multiple times a day. She still tells me that she loves me but that she cannot be “with” me. I don’t understand why this is so confusing to me. The days get blurry and I start focusing on just trying to get to the next moment. I want to be back together with her, but at what cost? Will I lose track of my work schedule? Will I not take care of household chores, or getting stuff for my home? How do I use this to help me gain focus in my daily life? Am I strong enough to see who I need to be with or without April? What are the right decisions to make the next week or day the very best I can make it?

 

 

 

Log in to write a note