I get confused when I’m tired..

How are you doing today?:
oh you know. I’m breathing

What was the best thing that happened to you today?:
uh…I don’t know. wait!! I got a copy of Miley Cyrus’ cd Bangerz!

Which cell phone network are you on?:
Verizon

Do you like the smell of cinnamon?:
well.. it’s not like I’m in love with it or anything, but it’s an ok smell

What was the last book you’ve read?:
Crank by Ellen Hopkins

Are you hungry right now?:
yes. but nobody will make me food 🙁

What was the last thing you’ve had to drink?:
I’m drinking lemonade right now

Do you like frogs?:
just their legs!

Are you afraid of dying?:
Not really. should I be?

Do you like bananas?:
they are ok. I like them in frosted flakes

Are you currently fighting with someone right now?:
wow. rephrase that question please. it gave me a headache.
the answer is no

Is your life full of drama?:
depends on the day, and who I’m around

How long can you hold your breath underwater?:
1.2 seconds. then I freak out

Where’s the last place you’ve been to out of state?:
hmm… uh… well I don’t really count across the river into Illinois as out of state… but I think that is the last place I went to.. (kenzie’s great grandmothers house in coal valley)

Have you ever been kissed in the rain?:
*sigh* yes, one of my favorite things to do

What letter does your last name start with.:
let’s see.. my last name is Moreno, and that starts with M so I’m going to say M did I win?

What are you listening to right now?:
Tegan and Sara of course! “build a wall of books between us in our bed.. repeat repeat the words that I know we both said, relax into the need we get so comfortable, remember when I was so strange and likable, I just want back in your head… I just want back in your head… I’m not unfaithful but I’ll stray… when I get a little scared, when I get a little scared, when I get a little..when I jerk away from holding hands with you, I know these habits hurt important parts of you, remember when I was sweet and unexplainable, nothing like this person, unlovable, I just want back in your head, I just want back in your head, I’m not unfaithful but I’ll stray, when I get a little scared, when I get a little scared, when I get a little scared, when I get a little, run, run, run…”

Have you ever had a pet that died?:
ugh. yes. way too many! I miss each and everyone!

Would you rather use a track pad or a mouse?:
mouse! not a fan of track pad

Do you consider yourself politically intelligent?:
lol. no way. I know some stuff. but I wouldn’t say intelligent

Have you ever done any volunteer work?:
I’m sure I have. maybe not at a certain place, but I do stuff for others all the time

Do you like the Beatles?:
eh, they are ok.

Is it night time where you’re at right now?:
it is 4:30pm in Muscatine, Iowa right now. still daylight out.. can’t wait for it to start getting dark around 5pm!

Do you like steak?:
Yes I sure do.. who doesn’t?

Do you eat healthy?:
oh I can, and I have.. but why should I?

How often do you work out?:
*falls over laughing* not as much as I should that’s for sure! I want to start real soon.. and I will do it.. oh yes.. I will

What was the best gift you’ve ever received?:
I am going to say.. The close relationships I have with my close friends. They have always been there for me. everytime I fall…. they pick me up… smack me… and then love me back to myself 😀

Do you owe anyone an apology right now?:
uhh.. not that I know of..

Are you the jealous type of person?:
in certain situations I have been.. but not normally. I guess it just depends

Have you ever tried doing yoga?:
lol just on the wii fit.. yeah.. didn’t work out so well

Do you like getting massages?:
I prefer to give them.. I can only take so much of a massage.. not for very long

Would you rather be too hot or too cold?:
too cold! too hot means sweating! no thanks!

Tell me one of your pet peeves.:
I have way too many!

Do you wear glasses?:
Nope. contacts.

Do you like to keep your nails painted?:
oh goodness yes! I freak out if they aren’t painted!

Have you ever had a pedicure?:
get one every week!

What is your favorite smell?:
dirt. wet dirt. no joke. this is my real answer. and rain.. cornfields.. good perfume/cologne.. it has to be faint.. not really strong.

Do you like the TV show Full House?:
it was ok to watch I guess

Would you rather listen to country music or rap music?:
oh damn. can you just shoot me?

Have you graduated high school yet?:
…. yes… 22 yrs ago ://
What kind of person were you in middle school?:
I was just me. lots of shit going on at home to really remember. I was a great actress.

Do you have any major regrets in your life?:
I try not to regret anything.. but sometimes it is hard. I do regret some of the things I did to people I love in the past.

Have you ever thought about running away?:
just about everyday of my life! I was thinking about this the other day.

Do you like French toast?:
its ok, not my favorite, but I will eat it

Are you a fast typer?:
jkafldjsfk adsjfidjfiadsvuaio yes!

Are you good at doing math in your head?:
not always. sometimes the answer just pops in my head.. other times.. I need a pencil and paper

Have you ever played with Silly Putty?:
lol, yeah

Do you take in a lot of caffeine daily?:
Not like I used to

Do you like watching football?:
I’m starting to get back into it.. haven’t really watched much in the past 5yrs for certain reasons…*rolls eyes*

What language do you wish you could speak?:
oh.. Canadian 😀 then Tegan and Sara will enjoy talking to me when I meet them! lol

Do you know a lot about history?:
I know enough

Would you ever consider joining the military?:
not really

Do you think women should be allowed to have abortions?:
in certain situations. but not as a form of birth control

Are you a cigarette smoker?:
… yeah.. I’m quitting

Do you like zombie movies?:
lol no

Have you seen The Hunger Games?:
nope. sure haven’t

Do you have a favorite piece of clothing?:
my socks. and my levi’s all of them.. but the main one.. my flannel 😀

Do you own any Uggs?:
?!?! do I look like I have Uggs? I’m mehican and work at Menard’s. besides… I would rather have a real pair of boots

Are you wearing any rings on your fingers?:
no.. I need to get some that I like

Do you look like your age?:
yes.. I absolutely look 26 😀

Do you feel confident in a bathing suit?:
oh man.. who wears a suit to bathe? how are you sposed to clean yourself?

Do you do a lot of online shopping?:
nope. the only online stuff I used to do was EBay.. is that right.. why does EBay look funny…

Do you like the Harry Potter films?:
eh.. I’ve seen the first 3 or 4

Do you judge people based on their sexual orientation?:
yes. I absolutely do! because their sexual orientation is my business.. what a dumb fuck question

Have you ever been told you had an accent?:
yep from my friend Kylie/cassiecat who is from Australia. On the phone one time, I said something about her accent.. and she said she didn’t have one.. that I did. I still say that I don’t… it’s her that has one 😀

Have you ever ridden an elephant?:
every night before bed.. I hop up on Dumbo in my backyard and take a few laps around the hood.

Are you allergic to pollen?:
isn’t everyone?

Log in to write a note