Intro to the Aftermath

Wow. Its a little weird to be back on Open Diary after so long. I had a diary here AGES ago. But I’m at a time in my life where I want to write again. And so I fall back on my old friend OD. Just a little introduction before I head off for my night 🙂

 

I’m Leah. I’m 26. I’m a final (undergrad) semester Accounting student. I find this semester harder than any other semester I’ve been through thus far. I work nights at a psyciatric treatment facility/group home for teenagers. It gives me time to study and go to school. I have one (slightly younger) sister. Our mother is getting married in 3 months, so its a little crazy. I currently live in San Antonio, which is 2.5 hours from where I grew up in Central Texas and where my mom and sister still live!

It’ll be nice to start this writing thing again. Stay tuned! Good night guys and galls! 

Log in to write a note

hi Leah 🙂 I have to always ask when I see your name: is it it “LEE-uh” or “LAY-uh” or just “LAY”? lol. I’ve heard it all ways