Hmmmmmm………Reminds Me Of A Song By Ringo

Ringo had a single out called Photograph back in the 1970s.

There’s evidence that I have other writings here, so, I’m trying to find out where they are.  For now, my photo from way back when is showing up as being public, but nothing else is (save what I’ve written this evening) other than I see some links going somewhere.

Therefore, it’s my guess that those items are in draft form.  Will have to do some investigating.

It’s interesting to discover an old website/blog/etc. and investigate to see how much in the way of what I wrote way-back-then is still relevant now…

Log in to write a note
February 1, 2018

I remember that song! Welcome back!

February 2, 2018

Thanks, @thediarymaster !!! 😀
I’m very glad to be back!!!
Right at the moment, I can just vaguely remember my initial arrival. All I know is that I must have arrived around the first day of February, as a link to something I wrote here came up in the memory section of Facebook, which is how I came to remember about OD. When I clicked on the link, it brought me to a page that said that I had to log in to read anything, so I tried logging in using my email address and then saying that I forgot my password, and I was told that no such email address was in the records. So I created a new account — and here I am! The fact that my photo showed up before I even posted one shows that this site had some memory of me and just had to have me logged in before it all came together. I now am setting things up to where I won’t be losing my way and forgetting about this place again. This time, I’m here for good!!!

February 7, 2018

I have writings that I’m trying to find too! I have major online diary trust issues. I had a diary with My Dear Diary for 10 years. 10 YEARS! And then one day, it was gone, just like that. Then I started with Open Diary and the same exact thing. The entire written history of my life. I put in my email address I’ve had for the last fifteen years and it said it wasn’t valid. So here I am, starting all over again because writing is free therapy and I need it.

February 7, 2018

@rochelleash — Thanks for the friend request!!! I have the feeling that, if at all possible, @TheDiaryMaster will do everything in his power to try to find it. It will just take some time. This week, I’ve been very busy with the continuing game of playing catch-up. Going to go take a look at your diary before getting back to finishing playing catch-up in some other areas. TTYL

February 7, 2018

P.S. Just read your first (and, at this time, only) entry from this time around and am looking forward to reading more!!!😀