It’s Complicated…At least for me ???!

I’m so frustrated at the moment that it doesn’t make since. He never gives me space whenever I need it. He always want to be on the phone and yes I enjoy being on the phone with him considering we literallt fall asleep on the phone for hours. He doesn’t see as I want to relax by myself at home after a long day of work. He sees it as an opportunity to let me interrupt her and blow up her phone which he has done occasionally and I keep telling him to stop then he tells me that he’s not going to then continues to do it. I think he’s gone insane or something like I’m going to leave him or, something. I mean I’ve thought about it yes and then one day randomly he ask to check my phone which I let him because I have nothing to hide and then he would ask if, I’d deleted anything on my phone and I said no. I’ve blocked a couple of people recently though due to reasons being.

But still,he’s never asked me that before which is very strange yet when I see his phone he has a lot of woman on his Instagram. He says he doesn’t use it anymore and that he wants to delete it because he doesn’t be on their that much which is true. And most of the people that he says he follows been following since he’s gotten Instagram/ Facebook and that he’s just ” adding” people.

Whether to believe him ot not. I don’t have as many friends as he does on Facebook. Also his snapchat. I know I’m not delusional or crazy bur whenever I go on their it’s deleted after 24hrs or it’ll say 2 weeks ago, 1 week ago and he hesitates saying he doesn’t know them when I know he knows them.

My own cousin won’t even talk to me atm. I guess you can say he’s mad at me I don’t know since he practically blocked me on Facebook. I know because if, I search up his name on another phone on Facebook it’ll pop right back up. I’ve tried and tried to talk to him and say sorry but it’s no use. So, I have to do it in person which I don’t know how long it’ll be the next time we see each other over family house. He doesn’t like my boyfriend for some reason. I might’ve mentioned a few things to him about my boyfriend and the constant calling but I didn’t think he would get mad about it.

And now it’s all I think about and he won’t talk to me. Maybe next time I see him in person I just need to get him alone and talk to him. Yea. That’s it.

Saw Stinson today but we didn’t say anything to each other. I guess he’s still mad at me also.

Why is everyone so mad at me ? I mean heĀ  hasn’t said a thing to me the whole time not hey hi how are you like he usually does. He just wanted to use me anyways and I was falling for him.ugh!!!

I’m such an idiot..

Log in to write a note