Monday Again

I can’t believe that I’ll be turning 24 in 8 more days. I’m so excited to be going to Birmingham  to Top Gold then we’re going out to eat at David Buster in Birmingham of coarse that I didn’t know even existed until now. Anyway, it’s been a very long time since I’ve been on this website and I’m sorry my bad.

 

I’ve officially  started back school its been almost 2 months since then. I’m doing great with my grades and I tend to keep them that way.  Me and my boyfriend are still going strong even though at times he can be very clingy and I thought I was the clingy one. He won’t even let me breathe sometimes when I cone home and relax by myself in the bed or eat lunch by myself. I get he loves me and loves being on the phone with me but goddamn. You’re smothering me.

 

But I do love him and he loves me and their is honestly no other guy like him. He makes me happy. I hope we get married one day. We will. I have that much confidence him if, he don’t screw it up for us. I know he won’t. Better not.

Log in to write a note
September 28, 2022

Happy Birthday! 💐