Living Alone

Living alone is definitely a blessing and a curse. You can do everything you want, whenever you want it without asking for permission. But it’s a curse bc at the en of the day, there’s an empty space where you and only you live with your ups and downs.

I learned for the longest time to be happy and content with my alone time. But when those lonely moments come they can really be  struggle to push through them alone. Food can become a comfort instead of going to the gym to take care of myself.

What do you do in those times? Have you experienced anything like this?

Log in to write a note
June 28, 2021

It super hard for me to be alone but ive learned that having a hobby to take your mind off those thought most definitely helps.

June 28, 2021

@breezy22 I do have a hobby. Trying to force myself to do more and more to keep myself busy. Thank you!