You Go Girl Friday!

WHAT A WEEEKKK!!!

Monday morning I was knocked on my ass with anxiety about how big this week was going to be. 10am I was stuffing an Oat and Raisin cookie in my mouth, ugly crying to my supervisor that I don’t know how I’m going to pull everything out the bag in 1 week and do my job. It’s Friday and i’m looking back on Monday me going “pffft girl! have faith in yourself!” This week I have achieved:

-Getting though my MOT & Service

-Having to have a loaner car overnight because this girl racer did a bit of under damage to her car… oopsie!

-2x Full days of Training as a Mental Health First Aider

-Planned a 4x day site event for next week (basically on Monday) and presented it to the site manager on Thursday

-Somehow still managed to do my job

-Ordered most of the stuff for next week, just need to pick up sweets/ chocolate!

I even managed to get 2x days of workout in – the others it was just too damn hot!

I have never been prouder of myself or what I have been able to accomplish in such a short space of time. And now it’s Friday – i’ve got the buzzing Friday feels! In addition I am now so excited for next week to happen and to host it! It will be a doddle!!!

Hope you have all had a fabulous week too!!!!

 

Log in to write a note