Just keeping myself busy

Remember how I said I like to keep myself busy? Well, that’s what I’m doing. So I’m posting again, I don’t think I’m going to sleep again tonight, I may even make myself a cup of coffee, it doesn’t have much affect on me for some reason, I just like the taste.

My younger brother came in here and stared at me for a few moments, until I finally asked him what he needed, the kid went into a rant about Alphabet lore (I still can’t figure out what that is despite having had watched it with him a lot) and Minecraft.
He was talking very fast, I could barely catch any of it but thankfully whenever I talk to him, it’s easy to carry on a conversation even when I have no clue what we’re talking about.

I may post a recipe later? I think I’m allowed to do that on here, there’s a whole thing for people who like cooking.

Log in to write a note