I’m back

I just discovered, much to my surprise, that OD is back from the dead.

I didn’t think that would happen, although I always hoped.

It’s a little weird, and I *think* I have entries back though I have not checked them yet. I wonder if the notes were saved as well?

I wonder if any old friends are around?

Wonder is going around.

I like it.

Log in to write a note
May 4, 2018

Wonder is a great thing! Welcome back!

May 4, 2018

welcome back, I too just found out OD is back whoot whoot whoot whoot, and my mother loves loves loves to be nosy reading people’s diary. As for me I do read some only where I think it is important to understand one person’s feeling to another and love to give out tips if anyone asked for a question to an answer or any ideas of some kind of help. Nice to know your happy with me. I haven’t checked to see if my own diary is still there or not thank you for reminding me lol

May 4, 2018

I have checked  my page and have notices everything I had , friends are all gone, guess I will have to start all over and make new friends too. That is a bummer and sad not being able to save my old OD and everything I had saved, Oh well here I come 2018 Open Diary

 

May 7, 2018

You popped up as a friend… the name rings a bell, but I’ll probably have to go back and refresh my memory 😛

Welcome back

February 28, 2019

Whoa HI! So glad you popped up, I’d always wondered what you were up to and how you were doing 🙂

May 29, 2019

I just saw that you’d posted!  I’m slow on the uptake.