Prelude

Payday today. 3k from *no:1, 1k from *no:2 and £500 from *no:3. The three special men in my life. Yes, I’m a sugar baby! An unemployed- returning to education as a mature student, 28yr old. I started a new diary on news year day, never written one before although I’ve wanted to. I guess I never had much of a reason before, what would I write about? Everyday mundane tasks and thoughts?! Boring!!! Now I have a secret life, one I’ve kept and perfected over the last 4 years, I need somewhere to share my thoughts, no one knows my secret.. until now! I write it for me, for reasons explained, but I think it might be an interesting experience to have it viewed by anonymous strangers and perhaps receive some feedback. I enjoy writing so I’ll try to make it a good read! I’ve had my eye on od for a while, having only recently discovered it, waiting for it to go live but I’ve beem away and missed the launch! We’ve (myself and *no:1) arrived back from holiday to the uae and the Maldives and I’m so glad to see Od live and kicking! However it’s late, so I’ll start tomorrow!

Log in to write a note
February 2, 2018

Welcome, glad you came back!

February 3, 2018

Been contemplating this for a while now so I’m curious to see what you write! =]