RDC

Nicola,

Tonight, I looked for you on the internet again. It’s stupid, I know. I know you won’t be there, but I’ve heard stories of people beyond this plane reaching out to loved ones through the internet. I’m sure M. told you about the time she reached out to her mom after her death and got a response. So, sometimes when the feeling strikes, I do another Google search. This time I started with Lit. Just to be there. Just to remember.

Remember when we had OD accounts? You promised to write me a million poems, and almost every day, there’d be something new for me to read. They shut everything down after a while. All our haunts. AIM, YIM, OD…although the latter is back now, I’m not sure I want to get used to this new version. I shared this long post to your guestbook a few days ago, but no one approved it, and I’m loath to think that no one is maintaining the site anymore. I wish you’d visit again. All the old stuff is lost. I think I’d feel better if I could have answers. Won’t you please show yourself to me so we can talk?

Log in to write a note
kat
October 22, 2018

hope you find her

October 22, 2018

Welcome! Or welcome back…

October 23, 2018

Good luck..

its bern a while they shut off the opendiary atleast 2 to 3 yrs already..

there is memories…