First time

Alright well here we go. I’m spiraling into my eating disorder and I want to write to somebody about it.

I’m currently in treatment, at four oaks. Its alright I guess I just need control again. Thats what its all for for me, control.

Not to mention I have to talk to the police because I was sexually assaulted, but we’re not getting into that. My voices in my head are also getting worse, I wanna cut myself, I just wanna die honestly.

The only thong thats keeping me living at this pint is my boyfriend, i don”t know what I’d do without him honestly.

Goal is to stay under 800 cals a day, fast once a week, drink 4-5 bottles of water a day, just regain that control.

Log in to write a note
January 19, 2021

Drink water, go for walks when you can, you can talk to me. 🙂 I’m Sammy btw.

January 19, 2021

@sleepydormouse thanks :(((((

January 20, 2021

@anabanna2020 hugs

January 19, 2021

Well cutting does not help just hurts my arms look at I was beat! I cut for contorl or if I feel I am around to many people. I am fine to be a lone forever. Having a MDO sucks ass. Hope you feel better soon.