Now this, friends…is disgusting. * x 2

*insert cheesy announcer’s voice*
Now, for the special price of just 14.95, you can get this! A Baby Bottle Holder for Hands-Free Baby Feeding!

Forget holding your baby! Forget even going to the trouble of propping the bottle on a pillow!

Now, your troubles are over! Get the Baby Bottle Holder for Hands-Free Baby Feeding!

Because parenting should be easy.

http://www.bottlesling.com/

OH MY GOSH! I just about died laughing:

6. Will the baby bottle sling cause my baby to be lazy?
No, dear. Genes will do that.

*
Okay, it was funny for a while, but:

She said that since she received it, she was actually able to take a little longer shower, knowing that her babies were occupied!

WHAT?! She left the babies alone, eating?!

People need to pass a test to become parents, srsly.
 

Log in to write a note

LMAO I saw this when I was pregnant with my second son and couldn’t believe it either. It’s absolutely ridiculous.

LMAO I saw this when I was pregnant with my second son and couldn’t believe it either. It’s absolutely ridiculous.

LMAO I saw this when I was pregnant with my second son and couldn’t believe it either. It’s absolutely ridiculous.

LMAO I saw this when I was pregnant with my second son and couldn’t believe it either. It’s absolutely ridiculous.

jeez, and I thought the lil stuffed animals that propped the bottle was bad. good god, people are LAZY!

jeez, and I thought the lil stuffed animals that propped the bottle was bad. good god, people are LAZY!

jeez, and I thought the lil stuffed animals that propped the bottle was bad. good god, people are LAZY!

jeez, and I thought the lil stuffed animals that propped the bottle was bad. good god, people are LAZY!

What.The.Fuck? I thought the whole pillow thing was bad… but, shit. Lazy.ass.parents. As a Nanny, I NEVER did that with any of the children I took care of. I held them while I fed them until my arm went numb. If I can do it, any parent can.

What.The.Fuck? I thought the whole pillow thing was bad… but, shit. Lazy.ass.parents. As a Nanny, I NEVER did that with any of the children I took care of. I held them while I fed them until my arm went numb. If I can do it, any parent can.

What.The.Fuck? I thought the whole pillow thing was bad… but, shit. Lazy.ass.parents. As a Nanny, I NEVER did that with any of the children I took care of. I held them while I fed them until my arm went numb. If I can do it, any parent can.

What.The.Fuck? I thought the whole pillow thing was bad… but, shit. Lazy.ass.parents. As a Nanny, I NEVER did that with any of the children I took care of. I held them while I fed them until my arm went numb. If I can do it, any parent can.

Dear Lord, our society has become the epitome of laziness. That is so freaking lame. That just boggles my mind, that someone would even invent it.

Dear Lord, our society has become the epitome of laziness. That is so freaking lame. That just boggles my mind, that someone would even invent it.

Dear Lord, our society has become the epitome of laziness. That is so freaking lame. That just boggles my mind, that someone would even invent it.

Dear Lord, our society has become the epitome of laziness. That is so freaking lame. That just boggles my mind, that someone would even invent it.

July 9, 2006

WOW. This is ridiculous! And seriously, take a longer shower? How could you leave your kid alone like that? Some people. I’m pretty sure once I have my kid, I won’t have time for showers, but I’m not going to miss out on something like feeding my child to accomodate that. 🙂

July 9, 2006

WOW. This is ridiculous! And seriously, take a longer shower? How could you leave your kid alone like that? Some people. I’m pretty sure once I have my kid, I won’t have time for showers, but I’m not going to miss out on something like feeding my child to accomodate that. 🙂

July 9, 2006

WOW. This is ridiculous! And seriously, take a longer shower? How could you leave your kid alone like that? Some people. I’m pretty sure once I have my kid, I won’t have time for showers, but I’m not going to miss out on something like feeding my child to accomodate that. 🙂

July 9, 2006

WOW. This is ridiculous! And seriously, take a longer shower? How could you leave your kid alone like that? Some people. I’m pretty sure once I have my kid, I won’t have time for showers, but I’m not going to miss out on something like feeding my child to accomodate that. 🙂

July 9, 2006

omfg. that should be illegal.

July 9, 2006

omfg. that should be illegal.

July 9, 2006

omfg. that should be illegal.

July 9, 2006

omfg. that should be illegal.

July 9, 2006

^^^^^ agreed…the bottle could like slip out 2

July 9, 2006

^^^^^ agreed…the bottle could like slip out 2

July 9, 2006

^^^^^ agreed…the bottle could like slip out 2

July 9, 2006

^^^^^ agreed…the bottle could like slip out 2

people hit new lows all the time, don’t they? geeeez

people hit new lows all the time, don’t they? geeeez

people hit new lows all the time, don’t they? geeeez

people hit new lows all the time, don’t they? geeeez

July 9, 2006

OMG And these people had kids!

July 9, 2006

OMG And these people had kids!

July 9, 2006

OMG And these people had kids!

July 9, 2006

OMG And these people had kids!

What in the crap are people thinking?? Some parents just really suck

What in the crap are people thinking?? Some parents just really suck

What in the crap are people thinking?? Some parents just really suck

What in the crap are people thinking?? Some parents just really suck

July 9, 2006

The only time I can even remotely see this being THAT useful (and not merely just lazy) is with multiplies. My cousin had triplets and it was hard work trying to get three fed at once, even with her husband’s help. Haha, pretty ridiculous though. Much Love, Katie

July 9, 2006

The only time I can even remotely see this being THAT useful (and not merely just lazy) is with multiplies. My cousin had triplets and it was hard work trying to get three fed at once, even with her husband’s help. Haha, pretty ridiculous though. Much Love, Katie

July 9, 2006

The only time I can even remotely see this being THAT useful (and not merely just lazy) is with multiplies. My cousin had triplets and it was hard work trying to get three fed at once, even with her husband’s help. Haha, pretty ridiculous though. Much Love, Katie

July 9, 2006

The only time I can even remotely see this being THAT useful (and not merely just lazy) is with multiplies. My cousin had triplets and it was hard work trying to get three fed at once, even with her husband’s help. Haha, pretty ridiculous though. Much Love, Katie

July 9, 2006

Does anybody else see the choking/drowning hazard of this product? I would be concerned that the baby would not be able to push the bottle out of his mouth if the formula/milk was coming out faster than he could drink it. I don’t have kids yet (I’m due in Nov!) and I don’t plan to use bottles, so I have’t researched about them, but that seems like a hazard to me. Plus it’s totally effin lazy!

July 9, 2006

Does anybody else see the choking/drowning hazard of this product? I would be concerned that the baby would not be able to push the bottle out of his mouth if the formula/milk was coming out faster than he could drink it. I don’t have kids yet (I’m due in Nov!) and I don’t plan to use bottles, so I have’t researched about them, but that seems like a hazard to me. Plus it’s totally effin lazy!

July 9, 2006

Does anybody else see the choking/drowning hazard of this product? I would be concerned that the baby would not be able to push the bottle out of his mouth if the formula/milk was coming out faster than he could drink it. I don’t have kids yet (I’m due in Nov!) and I don’t plan to use bottles, so I have’t researched about them, but that seems like a hazard to me. Plus it’s totally effin lazy!

July 9, 2006

Does anybody else see the choking/drowning hazard of this product? I would be concerned that the baby would not be able to push the bottle out of his mouth if the formula/milk was coming out faster than he could drink it. I don’t have kids yet (I’m due in Nov!) and I don’t plan to use bottles, so I have’t researched about them, but that seems like a hazard to me. Plus it’s totally effin lazy!

July 9, 2006

What if the baby started choking and couldn’t move away from the milk?? I love feeding babies, I don’t know why any parent would want to just hook their baby up like that and walk away…ugh.

July 9, 2006

What if the baby started choking and couldn’t move away from the milk?? I love feeding babies, I don’t know why any parent would want to just hook their baby up like that and walk away…ugh.

July 9, 2006

What if the baby started choking and couldn’t move away from the milk?? I love feeding babies, I don’t know why any parent would want to just hook their baby up like that and walk away…ugh.

July 9, 2006

What if the baby started choking and couldn’t move away from the milk?? I love feeding babies, I don’t know why any parent would want to just hook their baby up like that and walk away…ugh.

July 9, 2006

Thats just wrong…

July 9, 2006

Thats just wrong…

July 9, 2006

Thats just wrong…

July 9, 2006

Thats just wrong…

July 10, 2006

A friend of mine has one that has like a straw thingy on it with a nipple at the end, so she can hold it while she’s pushing the stroller!!

July 10, 2006

A friend of mine has one that has like a straw thingy on it with a nipple at the end, so she can hold it while she’s pushing the stroller!!

July 10, 2006

A friend of mine has one that has like a straw thingy on it with a nipple at the end, so she can hold it while she’s pushing the stroller!!

July 10, 2006

A friend of mine has one that has like a straw thingy on it with a nipple at the end, so she can hold it while she’s pushing the stroller!!

Oh my GOSH!! Dear LORD!

Oh my GOSH!! Dear LORD!

Oh my GOSH!! Dear LORD!

Oh my GOSH!! Dear LORD!

July 10, 2006

Wow.. that is sad. What if the baby chokes!! Eek!!

July 10, 2006

Wow.. that is sad. What if the baby chokes!! Eek!!

July 10, 2006

Wow.. that is sad. What if the baby chokes!! Eek!!

July 10, 2006

Wow.. that is sad. What if the baby chokes!! Eek!!

ok…i dont’ want you to think i was a bad mom or anything, but i used something similiar to this when Maddie was about 4 months old. I only used it on the long car trips to my mom’s, about once a month. *blush* it made traveling a lot easier, i only have 2 hands so this pillow thing i had was a lifesaver when she would get hungry in the middle of the trip down.

ok…i dont’ want you to think i was a bad mom or anything, but i used something similiar to this when Maddie was about 4 months old. I only used it on the long car trips to my mom’s, about once a month. *blush* it made traveling a lot easier, i only have 2 hands so this pillow thing i had was a lifesaver when she would get hungry in the middle of the trip down.

ok…i dont’ want you to think i was a bad mom or anything, but i used something similiar to this when Maddie was about 4 months old. I only used it on the long car trips to my mom’s, about once a month. *blush* it made traveling a lot easier, i only have 2 hands so this pillow thing i had was a lifesaver when she would get hungry in the middle of the trip down.

ok…i dont’ want you to think i was a bad mom or anything, but i used something similiar to this when Maddie was about 4 months old. I only used it on the long car trips to my mom’s, about once a month. *blush* it made traveling a lot easier, i only have 2 hands so this pillow thing i had was a lifesaver when she would get hungry in the middle of the trip down.

July 22, 2006

that is horrible.. unless you are paralized and then you shouldn’t be watching the baby by yourself anyway.. what a horrific contraption… whoever thought of that has a warped sense of soul and mind…and then to have it developed and marketed…like it is okay.

July 22, 2006

that is horrible.. unless you are paralized and then you shouldn’t be watching the baby by yourself anyway.. what a horrific contraption… whoever thought of that has a warped sense of soul and mind…and then to have it developed and marketed…like it is okay.

July 22, 2006

that is horrible.. unless you are paralized and then you shouldn’t be watching the baby by yourself anyway.. what a horrific contraption… whoever thought of that has a warped sense of soul and mind…and then to have it developed and marketed…like it is okay.

July 22, 2006

that is horrible.. unless you are paralized and then you shouldn’t be watching the baby by yourself anyway.. what a horrific contraption… whoever thought of that has a warped sense of soul and mind…and then to have it developed and marketed…like it is okay.

July 22, 2006

oh.. I just visited the site it was developed for parents of multiples. I can see that… if I were home alone with 5 or 6 babies… I might need one of those. lol

July 22, 2006

oh.. I just visited the site it was developed for parents of multiples. I can see that… if I were home alone with 5 or 6 babies… I might need one of those. lol

July 22, 2006

oh.. I just visited the site it was developed for parents of multiples. I can see that… if I were home alone with 5 or 6 babies… I might need one of those. lol

July 22, 2006

oh.. I just visited the site it was developed for parents of multiples. I can see that… if I were home alone with 5 or 6 babies… I might need one of those. lol

July 22, 2006

i imagine in the case with parents of multiples they are right there whilst the 20 babies are suckling…and still interacting and supervising.

July 22, 2006

i imagine in the case with parents of multiples they are right there whilst the 20 babies are suckling…and still interacting and supervising.

July 22, 2006

i imagine in the case with parents of multiples they are right there whilst the 20 babies are suckling…and still interacting and supervising.

July 22, 2006

i imagine in the case with parents of multiples they are right there whilst the 20 babies are suckling…and still interacting and supervising.

July 22, 2006

i just read that mom saying she showered during! OMFGOSH!.. nOWAY.. AND SHE WAS HAPPY ABOUT IT.. LOL AND THEN NOT LOL! PEOPLE SHOULD HAV ETO PASS TESTS TO BECOME PARENTS REALLY!

July 22, 2006

i just read that mom saying she showered during! OMFGOSH!.. nOWAY.. AND SHE WAS HAPPY ABOUT IT.. LOL AND THEN NOT LOL! PEOPLE SHOULD HAV ETO PASS TESTS TO BECOME PARENTS REALLY!

July 22, 2006

i just read that mom saying she showered during! OMFGOSH!.. nOWAY.. AND SHE WAS HAPPY ABOUT IT.. LOL AND THEN NOT LOL! PEOPLE SHOULD HAV ETO PASS TESTS TO BECOME PARENTS REALLY!

July 22, 2006

i just read that mom saying she showered during! OMFGOSH!.. nOWAY.. AND SHE WAS HAPPY ABOUT IT.. LOL AND THEN NOT LOL! PEOPLE SHOULD HAV ETO PASS TESTS TO BECOME PARENTS REALLY!

Ohmygod. LOL. Wow. Just. Wow.

Ohmygod. LOL. Wow. Just. Wow.

Ohmygod. LOL. Wow. Just. Wow.

Ohmygod. LOL. Wow. Just. Wow.

August 2, 2006

I don’t agree with this for someone who just doesn’t want to hold their baby, but for the few of us who are single Mom’s with twins, this would have been a god send if they both wanted a bottle at the same time.

August 2, 2006

I don’t agree with this for someone who just doesn’t want to hold their baby, but for the few of us who are single Mom’s with twins, this would have been a god send if they both wanted a bottle at the same time.

August 2, 2006

I don’t agree with this for someone who just doesn’t want to hold their baby, but for the few of us who are single Mom’s with twins, this would have been a god send if they both wanted a bottle at the same time.

August 2, 2006

I don’t agree with this for someone who just doesn’t want to hold their baby, but for the few of us who are single Mom’s with twins, this would have been a god send if they both wanted a bottle at the same time.

August 3, 2006

pathetic

August 3, 2006

pathetic

August 3, 2006

pathetic

August 3, 2006

pathetic