Log in to write a note

Hi Morgan! Congratulations on your marriage to Sparkle. I hope that you have been enjoying your first few months of wedded bliss. 🙂 I just popped by to say good-bye since OD is shutting down. I’ve followed you on OD for several years and we used to chat. I’ve moved over to ProseBox now. You might find a lot of OD people there. In case you don’t move over, I just want to wish you all the best.

Hi Morgan! Congratulations on your marriage to Sparkle. I hope that you have been enjoying your first few months of wedded bliss. 🙂 I just popped by to say good-bye since OD is shutting down. I’ve followed you on OD for several years and we used to chat. I’ve moved over to ProseBox now. You might find a lot of OD people there. In case you don’t move over, I just want to wish you all the best.

Hi Morgan! Congratulations on your marriage to Sparkle. I hope that you have been enjoying your first few months of wedded bliss. 🙂 I just popped by to say good-bye since OD is shutting down. I’ve followed you on OD for several years and we used to chat. I’ve moved over to ProseBox now. You might find a lot of OD people there. In case you don’t move over, I just want to wish you all the best.

Hi Morgan! Congratulations on your marriage to Sparkle. I hope that you have been enjoying your first few months of wedded bliss. 🙂 I just popped by to say good-bye since OD is shutting down. I’ve followed you on OD for several years and we used to chat. I’ve moved over to ProseBox now. You might find a lot of OD people there. In case you don’t move over, I just want to wish you all the best.