diary entry 1 november 14 2020

well

hi

names animalistica

i know its a weird name but to not use my real name i’ll just call myself that for now

so this might not get read but to you who is reading this hi

nice to meet you

this might not be the happy story you were expecting but its my story

its not always sad and its not always happy

to begin with i’m 14 years old i’m a female and i love acting

i wanted to be an actress when i grew up but my mother told me it was a stupid dream and that actors don’t make much

so i sort of gave up on that stupid dream i mean not even my own theater teacher believed in me

he put me in advanced theater

there’s normal theater and advanced theater and advanced as you might be able to tell is so much better than normal theater

but i’ve been in his class for 2 years now and not once has he given me a part in any play

i’ve always been behind stage or doing sound or lights or things like that

i’m always in the shadows

same thing for life i guess

nobody wants to be my friend just one person

lets call him BOY X for now

BOX X is the boy i love

now just “oh its another crush bla bla” no i mean i love him

he’s amazing

if i could i would talk about him for hours

endlessly just keep talking about him

but sadly for now our story isn’t with us living a fairytale dream

lifes

not the best for us

but to find out what we go through you’ll just have to wait till next time

thanks and see you next time😁✌

Log in to write a note

I love acting too. I used to do it too. I haven’t done it since the meltdown. But yes, I’d love to get into it again. 🙂 I’m Sammy btw. 🙂

 

November 30, 2020

Hello Unicorn <3 My name is Pigley! I 100% support your dream and you will get there! Every famous actor wasn`t believe in at first <3

December 2, 2020

Honey jump out of the shadows and get noticed. Be bold and walk straight up to your teacher and talk to him. Tell him it’s something you love and want. Speak up, be loud, and be noticed. Some parents love their children so much, that they rather push their children into something that they, their self feel confidant in. Not saying that is a right thing to do.

However, you can do and be anything you want to. Push yourself.