I’m back!

31st March 2021

 

While folding clothes this afternoon, I just remembered this diary. I tried to recover it and voala! I’m back. Feels good to have read some of my previous entries and realized that I have gone through a lot after all these years. My last entry was like 9 years ago. I’ve talked about my old dog and now they are all gone. I have a new dog but I  still miss my old folks.

I am a totally different person now but I still long some of the things I used to do and my used to be person. We have separated years ago though we are still in touch from time to time. He has too, taken a different path. We didn’t end up together after those long years of being husband and wife. He is now a Celtic Catholic priest. I am no longer mad at him and have accepted some truths. I have moved on now and awaiting for a new love. After us, I have not entered into a relationship. I’m excited for a new love. I am now 43. Things have gone so fast.

Log in to write a note
March 31, 2021

Welcome! 😀 I am Sammy.

April 5, 2021

@moonshinemollie Hi Sammy, I hope you are having a good day today!

April 5, 2021

@ansang You too! 🙂