random entry

If you ever feel like really resenting people, I recommend clicking on the "Random Entry" button a few times. Guaranteed to bring you to one of the following entries;

1) I’m so lonely I could die.

2) I like sex.

3) Surveys or just blatant questions to attract notes.

4) Pictures of puppies/kittens.

5) Daily minutia concerning Greg, Dan, and Susan, and lots of talk of work, shopping, etc.

6) Apologies for not posting an entry in three years.

7) Meditations on giving birth in the near future, complete with stats and doctors appointments.

8) Reminders to try harder to lose weight.

9) Recipes/Business instruction (I don’t get it either).

10) Bad poetry (yet still the most redeemable and enjoyable genre out of the lot)

 

And that about sums up the "Random Entry" button, as far as I can tell.

Log in to write a note