Something calm, and collected..

asdf’l;asijdfkafhdlfhlskjdfhlskjdfhlskdjf hlsdjkfa sdjkl ns’df

asdflka

sdfas

dflas

dfkas’lp;dfjas’l[kdfjas

df

 

ANTI SPAM BLOCKER?? ?SFU CUVFCKFDJ SHUAlksdjfh

 

YTOU MOTHERFUCFKING SDFOPS COCK SUCKERER FKLJHLSKJDDFHkj

 

 

Internet Explorer– SUCK MY DICK. And no, not in the nice way, with lots of eye contact, and maybe some lightly sliding fingers in the hair…I’m talking the way that sounds like steaks in a blender on low. The kind with running mascara lines, blood shot eyes, and a sore throat that lasts at least a week, if it doesn’t SUFFOCATE IN THE MEANTIME.

I’m blaming Microsoft for this unintuitive piece of programming shit. I take great care writing an entry, very pleased with the way my impulsive free-flowing technique falls on the page, spell check it, go to save it and- oh, what’s this? Some random bullshit error by opendiary about preventing spam, and if this is an error, simply go back, which I do, only to find……….yep, nothing. Not a fucking thing. Not one god damned motherfucking letter of the entry I had agonized over for multiple hours. YOU SDKLFJSLKDJFL:JSDF!@!!!1

So what was once a great and revealing personal entry, meditating on my own revised opinions of the nature of change, has now devolved into a squabbling anti-microsoft rant. This shit would not have happened on one of my apple computers…I would have clicked back, and my text would have been preserved as it should. Is there anyone out there that still defends microsoft products as anything other than bloated garbage? But they’re so much cheaper. So are the hookers with venereal diseases. But compatibility... Not anymore sucker, in fact Vista might now be the forerunner in the most-incompatible-with-just-about-everything race. But I’m just USED to windows.. Battered women are pretty used to the abuse too, especially if it’s all they know…..

 

 

ok, im done…

 

Log in to write a note