It’s like I never slept at all.

I have Chronic Fatigue Syndrome so, I tend to feel tired all the time, like right now? I want to feel more rested but nope. I figured out that a) it was not really the clonazepam, and b) why the hell couldn’t I recognize the symptoms of CFS? I keep on telling myself that it is the meds but really it is the damn CFS.

Anyways, I will just have a nap some time today. Thursday is the day I finally can sub, then I can inundate you with pictures taken with my Samsung, Pixel, iPad, or Julie’s 3DS ke yesterday… I put some pix on FB.. I can prolly put them on here. It’s easier than that damn PB.

I like to take a whole lotta pictures. That is one of my hobbies. Photography.

I hope to get my own 3DS in April.

Right now I think I will rest until like 7:30am so that I can catch up. I’ll get Siri to set up an alarm.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
February 27, 2024

I don’t think we’re FB friends. Please let me know how to find you.

February 27, 2024

@darkmadonna https://www.facebook.com/zephyrphoenix22

February 27, 2024

@appleblossomgirl Thank you! I’ve sent you a friend request.

February 27, 2024

@darkmadonna I added you. 🙂 ♥