The great attractor.

She was there you know? In the beginning.  I met her on a street corner, just her eyes, a flicker, double take. She made me smile.

Like uncontrollably smile, and my smile turned up her smile. Just this stranger and this wonderful…pull. This pull has traveled with me. Through amazingly scary fights, to tear coursed cheeks and lazy afternoons. She pulls at me. Like waves, like the tide, like the changing of seasons. Like creation. 

To just feel that closeness, that tug. To feel the meat of her, the marrow. To suck the marrow from her bones, and pussy, and tongue. To feel my balls rest on her pussy lips, as I sink my cock into her asshole, to watch her face melt into jerks, and high pitched groans into a pillow till I cum so very deep inside her that I need to tell her. That it is so good that I, in that moment while my cum is shooting into her asshole I want to tell her how fucking beautiful her ass feels sucking on my cock, how tight and luscious, and when she squeezed in pain as pleasure she is so totally mine, I can feel my cock start to stiffen again inside her. But it’s so good I just want to tell her how much I love cumming inside her ass, and her mouth, tits, pussy lips, deep inside her pussy, ass crack, neck, face, lips or in her mouth as she holds her mouth open to me for that very purpose. And I watch my cum drop down into her mouth. Her throat works again, and there is only this look of mutual satisfaction.  A pull. 

And then to lay together in the aftermath of chaos and seduction, that’s what I want. And I have it everyday with her. That magnetism. Even when she makes me so mad all I can do is stutter. Even when she makes me cum so hard I see god on her tongues and sticky between her fingers.

You know that sound? Can you hear it? That is her, you know what it is right?

Wings.

I am just me. But i tell you I feel her like an aching tooth that feels of satin and her lips. And I am just me, but I will stand in this storm and guide her home every night. My heart is her light, and that is my magic trick.  My heart is her light, and that’s all I have of any worth in me. My heart is her light and I love you I love you I love you dear one, sweet and powerful and lovely one.

I always see her with this dazzling smile, I love to make her smile. I love to make her laugh. She makes me feel loved, desired, lusted after. Her wings enfold me, her shield protects me, and I…

I am just me, and my magic trick is my heart.

I shine. I try. That’s my magic trick. I shine to bring her home, with me, by my side, where she has always belonged.

Her eyes drink me down, as my cum pumps into her mouth.The pull of her hands on me, her strap on fucking me slowly. That slow pop as she eases out of my ass. And moves down so that my cock rubs against the side of her head, her lips, as she sniffs my balls,and sticks her tongue in my asshole. She sucks the side, the shaft, her head sideways and watching. Jerks me off a bit. Lazy, like she has all this time. She licks up to the tip, she tongues the hole, I love the languidness of her mouth. I  pull her head down onto my cock with force as I pull one side of her nightgown down to pinch and fondle her lovely breasts. She enflames me. I can feel her throat muscles working, swallowing, like wings, enfold me, I spurt deep into her throat  and she hums, she hums as she fucks all the cum out of me, she does this to me and I look down and at that moment her eyes rollback in ecstasy and she continues to swallow and suck and…

Dinners, adventures, a simple game of cards, a walk, a sunset. I’ll take any and all of it because I love her so very much.

 

Heart, cock, and head.

My magic trick is my heart. I shine. I shine to bring her home…and I’m glad she finally made it to me. 

Log in to write a note
February 29, 2024

You are my beacon and my buoy. Your love and lust keep me afloat amidst the chaos. Your heart really is my home, so pure and lovely. I just want to curl up and hibernate there for an eternity, wake only to explore your other parts.

March 19, 2024

Thank you, you are so very worth it.