Log in to write a note
July 11, 2010

RYN and added you 🙂

July 20, 2010

I respect your opinion… However, I doubt you’ve been following the entire story. Thanks 🙂

July 20, 2010

and yes the kid comes first…but…when it’s to the point that a person feels inferior and ignored, it’s not healthy for anyone involved. Stress at all should be avoided because one person’s stress will affect everyone.

July 26, 2010

RYN: Oh well that is interesting. When I spoke with the mediator last week (they did call me back), they were very surprised when they learned that my husband and her were never married. They kept referring to her as the ex wife and stuff and I said, “Umm correction…they were NEVER married” It’s amazing how in all this they don’t know that already. Kinda is an insult to assume they were married.

I will add you…. lol try not to be too judgemental. LOL I’m just getting by, man. 🙂

You could say that.. I have a dirty side that’s hard to control sometimes. =P

Sorry< i added you to the friends list 🙂

August 26, 2010

RYN: Days Inn was fine – it was your typical hotel. The staff was very nice. Tips? 1.DO THE DOLPHIN TOUR! Use the place behind Days Inn. Front desk can give you that number. They have the cheapest rates. Ask to do your tour with Joe. He is awesome. 2. Don’t go to Dirty Dicks. 3. DO go to Angelo’s Steak Pit – AMAZING steaks/food! 4. DO go to Margaritaville and Hofbrau (if you drink beer). Hofbrau is around the corner in the shopping area. It’s really fun there.

January 5, 2011

ryn: Thanks for the kind compliment! I’m a big talker when it comes to redirecting behavior. I talk with him at the time and then I talk with him again a time or two later to reinforce what we discussed. It would probably be easier to just get spanked than have to put up with all my lectures. 🙂 But I’m not a spanker and I think talking it through with him is more respectful to him.I’m hoping it pays off in the long run. He’s a good boy.

January 19, 2011

ryn: Just some steamy, non-canon Twilight fan-fiction by one of my preferred authors: http://www.fanfiction.net/u/18386/audreyii_fic. It’s kind of a guilty pleasure thing. 🙂

January 25, 2011

ryn: Marriage “jokes” and then sexual “jokes.” Insinuating we’ll live together for the rest of our lives. We both kind of do it to each other, but him more so than me. And I usually keep it to a minimum because I don’t want to push it.

February 1, 2011

I would love to add you, but…how do I know you? How did you find me?

February 9, 2011

Hormone Hell – i just liked ur name is all.

February 9, 2011

Not sure if I know you BUT I added you..Do I know you in real life or what? LOL

February 20, 2011

ryn: added. wanna do the same for me?

February 21, 2011

ryn: I know… she is 13 so she has no idea. Be careful what you wish for, right?

April 10, 2011

yhre company is called dendreon and the the treatment is called provenge. let me tell you that a few months it was 5.50 a share; today it is 33.00 and is expected to at least triple. sad part is that it would be illegal for me to invest. You should totally invest in it. 🙂

April 23, 2011

You are added!

May 3, 2011

RYN: ha ha ha ha

May 16, 2011

RYN thank you for your input. He doesn’t like Bentley, Chase or Landon. I asked him about Chase on Thursday. He said “NO” 🙁 My friend has a dog named Bentley and I went to highschool with a really mean guy named Landon who used to pick on me, so that’s out too, lol.

June 22, 2011

RYN: ha, ha…not yet. Interestingly enough, I just heard from him today (10 days since the last time)…same ole same ole…”hey, what’s up.” Silly boy.

July 6, 2011

RYN: Zero

July 21, 2011

Other way around! J = BF aaismenia = Me

July 23, 2011

adding you now.

August 4, 2011

ryn: Thank you so much for your note 🙂 Simple things like that make my day!

December 1, 2011

ryn: of course!!