My daughter is almost 3 and my son is almost 5….

…and I am fucking exhausted.

Yes I love my kids, yes I wanted them but being a MOTHER (sorry guys, being a FATHER is a breeze in comparison) is fucking exhausting. Yes I said fucking because I can’t say it outloud because their little fucking ears will hear…lol. j/k! But really, being a Mom is the most rewarding thing you will ever do and it is the hardest thing you will ever do.

It’s between a nightmare and perfect all.the.time.

I had the post pardum(sp?) depression after my son was born and I swear it has turn into a mood disorder or something.  I just stay irratable. Maybe that’s my problem.

Maybe there is no problem.

idk, same shit, different day.

life is good, life is beautiful.

I thank God for giving me another day to live.

I see beauty in the sunset and in the sunrise.  I think the ocean is God’s version of a muscle relaxer.

Everything is sticky here, in my house, everything is sweet.

I hate boobs…don’t look at mine.

He says, "It’s hump day, wanna hump?"

Oh yes you romantic thing you!  Can’t fake that kind of passion! No ma’am!

At work instead of firing people they "transfer" them to another department, then when the layoffs come you get fired and not them. WTF!!??

life’s not fair.

shit happens.

my boobs are lopsided, i am lopsided.

who is this person, what are these words?

i’m done, i think…

keep smiling! turn and face the strange. never forget, but forgive.

 

abc, easy as 123.

Log in to write a note
May 1, 2009

Kids can do that to you. My 2 are driving me insane. You will see me in a straightjacket soon.

May 5, 2009

Whoa! Please clarify the layoff situation. Did you get let go? Hopefully Mother’s Day will be nice and relaxing for you:-)