My Summer Holiday(Kinda)

So my summer. Yeah my summer has been a mix of ok confusing and nice.

So first of in my summer holiday I played music in band practice. It was in the first week of the 6 weeks we have here in Danish summer holiday. I really enjoyed it. And now in the last week the people in the band practice reunites to play stuff we’ve made. And I’ve made a couple of songs that I hope people will like. Cuz I put effort in them haha.

Then there is the question I’ve been asking myself all summer holiday “am I bisexual”. I kind off know but not really. well there’s a mix of not having accepted it yet and not having the feelings confirmed. And when I say confirmed I mean that I’d love to kiss a boy just to find out if I like it or not. I have had a crush on a boy. He was from band practice, he was the drummer and really hot haha.

But all in all I don’t know if I’m with my sexuality am just dumb and clueless.

And yeah at the end of summer I suppose I’ll come back to say how shits been.

Log in to write a note
July 29, 2021

Summer in Canada is hot and humid with lots of rain… pleased to meet you btw, I am Sammy.