Log in to write a note

Fuck you you heartless bitch. I hope all your butthurting gives you hemorrhoids that will not heal. I will not miss you you unexploded cow.

^^^ What a dolt. Where will you go Ash?

January 27, 2014

LordJunon has ALWAYS HATED the TRUTH. I am not sure what will become of

ryn: I will be dipped in shit, as my father used to say. That was an eye opener. Hon. I’ll keep in touch. 😉

I sent you a msg there, but there is no “add friend” button on your page.

January 27, 2014

Bye, Ashleigh.

January 27, 2014

Please send me your contact email. It is unfortunate this site has been abused. Well now, the abuse will no longer be able to proliferate. The site will be removed from the internet. It’s death will bring closure for the victims such as yourself who gave so much, and got so little in return.

January 27, 2014

I think Graffiti is being a bit melodramatic. I think Ashleigh got just what she wanted from this site. And for a lot of years she used this service for “free”. One of the reasons the site is going under no doubt. Wishing you the best Ashleigh Banfield. Take care of yourself hun. (((HUGS)))

January 27, 2014

Take care Ash! How amazing.. everything is changing!

January 27, 2014

All my DEAR friends, I will miss so many Open Diary Individuals. Even if you hated me, I know you still loved me. I WILL be on the other website that most others have already migrated to. my name will different, however you will NOT be able to miss it. You will know it is ME!! Love always,

January 27, 2014

I have to admit, I laughed out loud at “unexploded cow.” 🙂 Good to know you’ll still be around, Ash. SOMEONE needs to speak the truth! I will miss this place. Off to write my final entry.

January 27, 2014

I’m on Prosebox under the name Desert Doll. Bitch, you better keep in touch! I will miss everyone here even the Neo cons. hahah!

January 27, 2014

Damn you are good!!! Your haters just keep coming back to the undisputed queen of politics.

January 27, 2014

Bye Ash. We are polar opposites in the political arena, but I always found you endearing. May you keep on keeping on (and I have not a shred of doubt that you will! :D)

January 28, 2014

I came back because this site is closing down. And whilst we have never agreed politically we have always been friends. I shall miss you Ashleigh Banfield, really I will.

January 28, 2014

what costume shall a poor girl wear to all tomorrows parties?

January 28, 2014

After all these years, I still have no idea if you’re trolling or not. Damn Poe’s Law.

January 28, 2014

Regardless of what others say, you’ve been nothing but NICE to me!! I appreciate you Ash!!! *hugs*

January 28, 2014

FUCK YOU, YOU STUPID BITCH.

January 28, 2014

Good luck and God’s speed. I’ll see you on prosebox 🙂

January 29, 2014

OMG, Where will you go to parrot right wing propaganda now?