birthday

well it turns out.. this birthday. was quite an eventful one… lets just say that i got more then what i expected.. im now a proud owner of a 7 year old car one owner. my parents. lol.. it looks great, but yes. they didnt wanna sell.. and they were going to buy another car aways…………. but i also have to pass my manual licence and get tht.. they brought me 10 lessons…. my sister brought me some CZ earings. and my fiancee brought me a new mobile AS.. my old nokia 3515 is broken..    i didnt do anything on my birthday, my parents came over with cake at about 6pm lasntight.. ..and tonight we are going out for dinner…….

 

it has been a tradition in my family that my birthday is always celebrated on the 9th december.. even tho i was born on the 8th …… my parents have always been busy. as my real birthday falls on a weekday. with work they just couldnt do it! lol… but thats ok… i never knew the real date of my birthday untill i was atleast old enough to understand that my parents are too busy with upkeep of everything and having to work.. i think it was better this way anyways! atleast i woudlnt feel like i was being hard done by being alone on my birthdays

 

 

somewhere in the world, it is still my birthday 😀 lol

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2005

Happy birthday ! send u hugs ankisses , hope it was all that u wished for an more 😀